if a guest visitor goes through multistep checkout, and aggrees with ‘save my data and create an account’ in the last step, oro creates 2 customers, and 2 customer users.
Is it a normal behaviour in Oro 3.1.9. ?
And, how to remove the 2nd unnessecary customer/customer user (after activation) …?
Thanks a lot for help.
The forum ‘OroCommerce’ is closed to new topics and replies.